Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave7691

46 M Loveland, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going, love to laugh and joke around. I enjoy nature, hiking, and more hiking, camping, mountain biking, discovering new places both near and far, gardening, home projects, and landscaping. I like good food, learning new things, road trips, movies, oh, and hiking with my dogs. I've come to appreciate the simply things in life, that's not to say I don't like nice things I just don't let them control my life. Did I mention I like hiking?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live in the moment, amazing how difficult it can be sometimes. On going self improvement, and looking for someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to brag but I can run really, really, really fast. I take a wicked nap.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like a good who dun it. Anything by John Grisham. Self improvement and spiritual, Eckhart Tolle, Paul Coelho, James Redfield, oh, and instruction manuals.

Movies: Drama, Godfather, The Departed, World War 2 movies,
Corny comedy, Airplane, movies about Gladiators, Austin Powers, Mel Brooks movies.

Shows: NCIS, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, not that big of a t.v. watcher.

Music: classic rock , metal, new age, grunge, classical, instrumental, little bit of everything, except country and rap. Really depends what I'm in the mood for.

Food: Mexican, Italian, Sushi, some vegetarian. I like to cook and eat healthy most of the time, except you got to have a brownie once in awhile, right.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dogs, mountains, smell of rain, friends, music, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work, energy conservation, the meaning of life, self improvement, how to win the lottery, retirement, community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, hanging out with friends or family, watching a movie, reading a good book, getting ready for camping or a road trip.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to laugh, know who you are, and know what you want, kind and compassionate, have a silly side, honest, active, and love life.