Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dave76stl

37 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm intellectually curious, love to joke around, and explore the world around me. What better way than with a partner in crime. Could it be you?

I'm a Marine veteran yet am no stereotypical jarhead. If we meet, you'll discover that I may be tough but I'm primarily sensitive and sweet.

I'd like to help make the world a better place since my arrival. Meshing interests in urban living and technology, I helped create and maintain http://urbanSTL.com, an online hub geared toward improving urban life in St. Louis. Working together with many, we're making a difference in the community.

Also, I enjoy cycling with friends on Sunday mornings and then stopping for an enjoyable brunch along the way. Speaking of food, I like it hot! I once entered the spicy eating competition at Pearl Cafe and advanced to the highest level whereupon I discovered that it might be wise to sacrifice the ego in order to spare the body. That's right, I'm unafraid to admit throwing in the towel after ten minutes or so.

Or hey, maybe you're into personality typing. If so, I consider myself an INTP.
What I’m doing with my life
By day, a programmer/analyst for a Fortune 100 company. By night, a caped crusader?
I’m really good at
Technology, photography, trading the markets. I'm no gourmet chef but perhaps I could surprise you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bhagavad Gita, Tuesdays With Morrie, Neuromancer

Movies: Pan's Labyrinth, A River Runs Through It, Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful

Shows: Arrested Development, Dexter, South Park

Music: Arcade Fire, Beirut, Rufus Wainright, Stereolab, Radiohead, Sublime, They Might Be Giants, Flaming Lips, Weezer, Sonic Youth, Fugazi, Ben Folds, Regina Spektor, Imogen Heap, Guster

Food: Variety is the spice of life
The six things I could never do without
1. You
2. Connections
3. Beauty in its many forms
4. Great food and drink
5. Laughter
6. Smiles
On a typical Friday night I am
Goin out for great eats and a drink or two w/ friends. Perhaps a mini adventure or better yet, just chilling with a movie at home or at the Moolah/Chase/Tivoli.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was adopted when I was three months old and have been searching for my biological parents for years. Of late, I'm getting very close. It's a bit like being a detective if you can imagine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of curiousity and wouldn't mind getting in a bit of trouble with me... Kinda teasing about the trouble part, though. I wouldn't mind building a great friendship that builds up to something meaningful and loving.