Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daveBR83

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional guy, looking for a girl with a raw sense of humour. Let's do drinks, shoot some pool, and if more comes of it, well, everything to gain. Simple, right?

So about me - born and raised in Toronto, with a bit of UK in my blood too. I'm a guy with big goals, steadily pursuing my quest for world domination, and hoping to find a willing partner in crime. Care to be my Poison Ivy? Drop me a line!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love to travel when I can - I've studied overseas, been to Brazil, Rome, Vancouver and New York within the last few years, with Barcelona and Ibiza being my most recent visits. I refuse to visit any parties without foam from here on in.

I'm also an unabashed pop culture nut - movies, sports, tv, you name it...if there's an inane piece of trivia, I've probably got it in the back of my brain.

I'm a biz school grad, although I'm often told I'm wasting a perfect voice for radio. When I've got free time, I try and keep fit as best I can, and generally enjoy hanging out with friends for a night at a pub, checking out a new restaurant, or something goofy like a five hour Guitar Hero marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the light side to a miserable situation. Pub night quizzes. And if my degree holds any weight - marketing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look 5 years younger than I am, and I have the voice of someone 15 years older. It's an interesting mix.

And of course, my wicked sense of style. Shopping at the Bay never lost its cool, did it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Shoeless Joe, anything by George Carlin.
Movies - Field of Dreams, Blade Runner, Pan's Labyrinth, Network, American Beauty, Annie Hall, Manhattan, Hannah and her Sisters.
TV - All time favourites: Rome, Six Feet Under, Dead Like Me, Journeyman, Freaks and Geeks, The Office (UK), Peep Show, Man Stroke Woman.
Music - Pulp, Weezer, Foo Fighters, Beatles.
Food - Steak, Indian, anything Italian. Oh, and a nice glass of wine never hurts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my close friends, family, my right arm, Internet, pretty ladies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in 5 years. The dream keeps on changing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends on some random adventure, or here on the keyboard. I'd say it's a 50/50 deal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spice Girls? Yeah, they were actually kind of catchy back in the day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find it re-assuringly masculine for a guy to tear up at the end of Field of Dreams. Even after the 27th viewing.

You're not offended easily, and share a sarcastic sense of humour.

You think that Six Feet Under is the best television show ever, and that the UK version of The Office completely eclipses the American one.

You're a Dan Savage fan. You know what GGG means.

Hearing Pinkerton for the first time changed your life.

You look good in glasses.

You're Kat Dennings.