Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daveam23

24 M Tustin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Dave I'm a very outgoing, optimistic guy kind of guy. Not really into the scene nor into being that overly top flamboyant guy. Shy at first but will open up with time. Being outdoors and keeping busy is #1 priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hitting the gym since last march. I've lost 30lbs so far and I'm still going strong. I go to school and work full time. I know how to cook and fix cars and electronics on some occasions lol. Saving money to buy my first house within two years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff, manual labor, cooking *to some extent , making playlists, anything design related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimism and smile or so I was told before. Also, that I speak Spanish pretty well. I befriend pets easily especially dogs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book:anything design related.
Favorite Shows: Shameless US Version, Fresh Meat, The Colbert Report, Conan, The Graham Norton Show, QI,
Favorite Music: I really like Rock music. Anything old school is awesome. From time to time I'll listen to old '50s-'60s music and disco to mix it up. Generally anything is good,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Car
2.Music
3.Family
4.Friends
5. My pup "Hiccups"
6.Monsters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future plans and what to create next. Of course it'll change once I meet that special someone then they become top priority.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, either hosting a BBQ, Hanging out with friends, doing design work or just relaxing ordering in and watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been heartbroken before. But being optimistic and moving forward. Aside from that, I'll tell you more in the near future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or hang out or have any questions. I’ll happily reply as soon as possible. There’s nothing better than chatting with new people and getting to know them!
PS I'm not looking for a hook up!