Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davecape

40 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
John Lennon imagined a world filled with peace and love…….
Martin Luther King Jr. dreamt of a world free from racial discrimination and oppression……
The guy who invented the Frisbee, dreamt of a world where people would throw a fat. Circular object at each other in order to pass the time………
I am just like the guy who invented the Frisbee. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.
Obviously I do not take myself too seriously, and I hope you don’t either. Besides I was under the impression that dating was supposed to be fun....
What I’m doing with my life
I run a small consulting firm by day, and by night i wear a cape and fight crime throughout the streets of Seattle.
Update: After getting a handful of messages about the cape blurp I figured I should let everyone know that I don't have a cape nor do I fight crime. Also I am not an evil villain.....
It is a joke people...Geesh...
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, pushing boundaries, marching to the beat of my own drummer.....
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my tattoo's or my size, I am 6'4" and I not your typical skinny jean wearing Seattle boy:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think it is funny how a lot of people are listing every book they have ever read, every band they like ect. I read a lot of books, and I have very eclectic taste when it comes to music.
I think it would be great to find other people to hang out with that share similar interests/tastes but it is by no means a deal-breaker.
The six things I could never do without
1) Sleep
2) Electronic gadgets
3) My dogs
4) Mischief
5) Music
6) Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombies, more specifically how long would I survive during a Zombie Apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
In my world there is no such thing as a typical night. I could be anywhere from my couch to watching a band or somewhere in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Truth be told I am far from a private person. If you have any questions please ask. I have always believed that honesty is the best policy.
On that note, I have never been one to put labels on myself but myself but I most of my relationships have been more on the unconventional side. I have been in monogamous and poly relationships and see the advantages and disadvantages of both. I would say that I open to whatever the future has in store for me, is it you?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you can explain the "Similar Users" portion of this site, how do they know who is less trusting, more methodical, less pure ect.....
Update: For reasons unknown I have either went out with or chatted with almost everyone on here with a pet allergy. I have dogs and cats, in fact I like them better than most people. So in the event that you are one of the few people that has dog/cat allergy's that I have not reached out to or vice versa please be aware that I have them and they ain't going anywhere. So if that is a deal breaker then it is what it is.