Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Santa Rosa, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2012
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
David is my name. I enjoy watching movies and sports on my surround-sound system. If I am not in the house either at the beach or outside at a concert. My 2 hobbies are definitely sports & music. I have over 500 DVD's & into ALL music, from rock to jazz...Also shoot pool or in the jacuzzi at home...

I am adventurous, goal-oriented, and romantic...

I love exploring new ideas and places and look forward to sharing that with someone special. Who may be her...if we have the chemistry and if we can both communicate what we need with honesty. I'm one of the most understanding people you will ever meet so there is no need to hold back. Tell me your hearts desires and maybe I can help you figure out a way to reach them. If not I'll at least share in the dream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, this is definitely not a good category because if all was well I wouldn't be on here trying to find my mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating , listening , being there when needed , being on
time and finishing what i start, im not afraid of being honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - mostly into Adventure, Thriller or something exciting, besides that Comedy always works, Music - Again love all music and NEED it in my life to stay NORMAL....Food - Thai, Mexican, Italian, and of course the good ole American Hamburger will do. Seafood is a + also..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My job
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i spend a lot of time thinking about my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im thinking more about my age and the future
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you know what you want in a relationship.