Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davedgtour

35 M Kraków, Poland

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tame me.

I live for adventure and discovery, free from the confines of the normal boundaries and rules of society. I'm a very happy and social person and I enjoy meeting new people and sharing the energy within us all. Right now I'm spending most of my time in Krakow, Poland. Before that I was living in Budapest for 2 years. I haven't lived in England for 3 years, because I prefer the vibe of mainland Europe to my home country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been spending the last few months teaching people how to be more confident and get into "flow state". It's a very rewarding profession and it's wonderful to witness the transformation of my students. I have been working as a dating coach and I have no problem meeting people to find out who shares the natural chemistry. However I'm getting rather tired of the party scene, and I want to try this website to find out if there is somebody interesting on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been playing guitar for 20+ years so I guess I must be pretty good at that. I enjoy cooking delicious healthy food. I'm also good at making people feel comfortable and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy and extremely easy-going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Power Of Now" by Ekhart Tolle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends & the wonderful times we share.
Adventure.
My passport.
My guitars.
My memories.
Good public transport :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. I am currently in the process of recording an album. It's gonna take time to complete because I am very easily distracted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends and faces in the unique atmosphere of the bars in Budapest, or Warsaw's trendy bar & club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm frighteningly good at sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and want to meet a guy who is very different from the average Polish, Hungarian or English guy.