Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davedragon1976

38 M Ifield, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who enjoys life :) I for my sins work as a financial controller in a hotel. I guess I'm pretty normal, I socialise with friends, am comfortable at home or out and about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, socialising, trying to go to the gym when I can ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard question lol, I try my best at everything I wouldn't say one thing stands out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, my smile, my sarcastic humour ha ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like autobiographies, stephen king books, currently reading Lee Evans autobiography.

Movies, science fiction thriller, horror, comedy, I like them all, though Leon my favourite. I have a cinema card, so go a couple of times a month.

Pretty easy going with shows, though don't go enough times to state favourite type.

Food, well Italian always a winner, though not overally fussy, except no offal - yuk!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iPhone, money, love, humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't the world be a better place if we all stopped fighting and competing and worked together for the future of mankind - deep. Saying that, the next min I could be trying to decide what chocolate to buy ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies, gym, cinema, pub, friends, at home...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm old, been there, done that, so now looking for someone to settle down with with. Someone who enjoys me as I do them. Think seven things important in a relationship; friendship, love, respect, trust, honesty, sex and humour
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the look of my profile, like my pic and want to know more ;)