Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davee_91

23 M Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a little shy at first sight, but when you get to know me, i open up quite easily! I'm easy to talk to, playful , and can be goofy at times.

I work and go to school and when i have free time, love to hang out with friends, play sports, watch tv, listen to music, be on my laptop, super smash bros. :)

I've recently moved up here in Ypsilanti and don't have many friends. If you'd like to get to know me just message me! we can be best of friends or who knows...maybe even more [:
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm attending University of Michigan in hopes of enrolling in the pharmacy program next year. I also work at Kroger in their pharmacy as a tech. I also simply just have fun if i'm not doing either of those two :)
I’m really good at
playing tennis, games, and having fun. and in school, I'm a professional procrastinator
The first things people usually notice about me
i would say my eyes. why?
"OH he's Asian!".."Are you Chinese?".....
"umm.. yes i'm Asian, and no i'm not Chinese. :( "
I'm Vietnamese which is a "little" bit different from Chinese.. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Inception, Taken, Transformers, Lord of the Rings, Horrible Bosses, many more.

Shows:Breaking Bad, Vampire Diaries, Kitchen Nightmares, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, How I met your mother

Music: any alternative such as MUSE, or some punk rock (Boys like girls, We the Kings), epik high

Food: SUSHI. i'd eat it everyday if it wasn't so freaking expensive! >:(. and STARBUCKS
The six things I could never do without
*without any order*
1.) Laptop
2.) Cellphone
3.) Family & Friends
4.) Ipod
5.) Food
6.) Glasses *lol*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future career goals or if i should take a nap REAL quick before doing my homework or not... There are days where I think about what to eat when i don't feel like there is anything i'm craving for when i'm really hungry! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with buddies, or at home chilling, watching tv, or just doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely need a body pillow to cuddle... I cannot sleep without one. :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating