Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davegill81

33 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For fun, I love music, sport, travelling and cooking, would like to meet a like minded girl to share fun times with. I love going to gigs and festivals, and play the drums. I like a wide range of music. I am lucky to have done a lot of travelling over the last few years, especially in 2010, where I spent 7 months travelling around the world. Have now been to 6 contenents, but still have lots of places I want to go to, and many to go back to. I also love cooking, and have tried to do many courses on my travels. I work as a medical representative, which is fun and intereststing. I definately work to live, and not the other way round.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In between work, I like to see my friends and family, go for walks in the country, go to gigs and festivals, and explore new countries. Although i've always lived in the city, I do like to escape regularly. At weekends, I love nothing more than cooking for friends, with a glass of wine and a good chat. I try and keep myself fit, and play football regularly. I less enjoy doing work on my house, but it is a nessessary evil.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, cooking, sport and being a good friend. Less good at plumbing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A friendly smile apparantly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have recently finished the girl with a dragon tattoo, and now have the next two to read. I also enjoy Irvine Welsh novels.

My favourite movies are Pulp Fiction and comedies like Withnail and I. Favourite shows are generally comedies like Peep Show

I love a lot of different music, from Indie and Rock, all the way to Jazz and Trip Hop. My favourite bands are proberbly Massive Attack, The Smiths and Nirvana, but I do change my mind often. Love to listen to 6music.

I eat most things, but asian food is my absolute favourite, when I go to Thailand or India, I cant stop eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends and Family, Sleep, Cheese and Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats for tea and where next to go on holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, usually eating, drinking or both