Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davehbeach

38 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...I like to laugh and make people laugh. I am driven an enjoy what I do for work. I eat healthy, I work out, but I am not obsessed with it.

I write music, play the drums, played 12 years of rugby and try to keep myself in the same playing condition as I was when I stopped playing.

I am not very picky, and I don't have a type, but it is all about chemistry. Chemistry can start here online, but it is more important on that first meeting. People can tell if there is any chemistry within the first 5 or 10 minutes.

I am confident but not full of myself. I can hold a conversation and talk about a variety of topics (not just myself). I do look like my pics yet I have been told I look better in person. I think I make a better impression in person, than online, but that will be up to you to decide. Oh and I can cook...no seriously, I can!

I love the outdoors, the beach and being active. I'm not one to sit still during my time off. I like being busy. I would love to skydive and horseback ride, I have never done either. I play a mean game of pool as well.

I'm originally from New Jersey. I have kept my accent (barely) and a little bit of attitude along with a slight "edge".

I have a really rich taste in music. I can dance pretty well for a guy. I will listen to 102.7 or 105.9 on occasion. I like alternative music, college radio and 106.7. I like indie and classic rock too. I enjoy going to see live music either cover bands or original music.

***Note*** I am looking for a "normal", fun loving woman who knows how to have a good time, and we share common interests. I would like to start something (dating) and see where it goes. I have no baggage, no drama, no crazy ex-girlfriends,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life as much as I can. Live, work, play like it's the last day of your life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working out and staying fit. Im in the gym 5-6 times a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my arms...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly I like alternative music like 106.7 Blink 182, Taking Back Sunday, Placebo, The Spill Canvas, The Almost, Rise Against, Seether, Chevelle, AM Taxi, Anberlin, Incubus, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, add additional 70s classics. I can also beat anyone at name that 80s tune. I will take on all comers who try. I really like going to see live music as well.

I am a magazine guy...Muscle Fitness, Men's Health, Men's Fitness

Movies...Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Swingers, Fight Club, American History X,

Food...Can anyone cook traditional Polish like my Grandma? No huh. Sushi is great. I like Italian, Chinese and Mexican. Ever have Shabu Shabu?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music
My Tee Shirts
My Exercise Ball
My X-Box
My Sunglasses
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am going to have the next good time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out and about with friends usually in HB somewhere...mostly dive bars (not a real clubby guy)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a nice, "normal", no drama, educated and fun guy!