Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davejm3000

26 M Coral Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Dave, I'm a pretty down to earth type of guy who likes to work, go out and socialize watch sports and most importantly give praise and worship.Basically anything that can keep me motivated.I'm a chivalrous type of guy who knows how to treat a woman right. I am very dedicated with my relationship with God however I am not judgmental, I believe that everyone finds there way at some point its just when there ready to find it. I also believe that God created a companion for everyone, however one must find it out of necessity and not for personal pleasure. I believe that now is the time for me to allow someone the opportunity to get to know me.Because I work a lot this and i don't get a lot of personal time to go out and meet new people I feel that it couldn't hurt to give okcupid an opportunity. If u feel like you would like to get to know more about myself feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am currently working as an General Manager for McDonald's
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
developing and inspiring people and Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maturity, smile ,and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:reggae,rap,r&b,alternative. Movies:underworld,scary movie,love and other drugs,she's way out of ur league,pulp fiction,south park,American dad,vampire diaries,true blood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peace of mind,comedy,friends,work,my car,challenges
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a lounge after work or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get involved with someone I always give my all regardless if the other person isn't doing the same to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me