davelp
57 Panama City, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
davelp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, just like to say that I am down to earth, love to have fun and a laugh, a bit sarcastic in a nice way, completely at home in the countryside as on the beach or in the city. Love to travel and meet others from different cultures, like to work in the garden, distance cycling, work out although I have to force myself, listen to all sorts of music and sit in front of the fire with a glass of wine with someone special on those chilly nights.

Life is short so we need to live every day as if it were our last, no regrets from yesterday no worries about tomorrow but enjoy each day at a time. It's a privilege to be born and live during this period of world history and I believe we should cherish our time on earth.

Lets meet, have dinner and a lovely chat :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying wonderful Florida, working out, boating, cycling, the beach, eating out, even working. Travel, I love to visit foreign countries, Canada, Europe, the Caribbean.
I’m really good at
Booking trips to far away places. Gardening. Making frozen drinks and relaxing in and around the pool. Fixing things around the house. Repairing your computer. Kissing :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or maybe my smile or maybe my butt?? lol!
I DO like a good laugh and sometimes at your expense :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love 80's music, smooth jazz, dance music. Thai food, seafood, thin crust pizza, most food actually as long as there's a nice glass of Italian Chianti or French Merlot to go with it.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate, good friends and family, travel, laptop, cellphone, exercise, music, water, car, fabulous food, good french or italian wine, passion, sex, skinny dipping, college football, soccer, kissing..... but NOT necessarily in that order and there are many others that I could go on and on....let you know later.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Us :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out, having a drink or at home with friends, at or having a bbq with great music or watching a DVD. Hint......don't watch much TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm ;-)
You should message me if
You have a fun personality, a great sense of humor, not hung up on drama, are physically fit, active and NOT a couch potato, practice a healthy lifestyle, have lots of energy, a bit silly and you think you might be a good match with a guy who will treat you as an equal and appreciate you as the lovely sexy lady that you are.
More