Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davemitch

29 M Cranbrook, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun energetic and caring . Very dedicated to what i do and loyal to family and friends . i am not a shy person but not over confident i am always my self so really what you see is what you get . I am a quite athletic person go to the gym 2 or 3 times a week just to burn a bit of steam off after work i also play cricket for my local team on Sundays i know its not the most interesting sport in the world but my dad always told me do what your good at and if your not that good then practice makes perfect . I know this will prob put you off a little bit but i also write poems on occasion in my spare time if i am not catching up with friends . I am looking for someone for long term or short term but there really is no rush good things come to those who wait .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a French polisher for work witch is basically restoring old furniture and floors but other that i have started my courses to become a fireman about 3 weeks ago can't wait :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and pretty good at cheering people up and a pretty good cook .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to talk too and i have been told i have nice blue eyes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love music all different types and really enjoy nights out to the cinema ,bowling,eating out in nice restaurants . I really enjoy a good book no particular type as long as its worth a read .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
Good food
Family
Friends
Laughing
My bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't plan my Friday nights coz they are always the best nights when you don't know what will happen .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't tell unless you ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I really don't ask for much from anyone but if you fancy a chat some time feel free to message me . :-)