Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davenewyork

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been in the city a year now, damn that was fast! Still trying to figure out how I've barely scratched the surface of the city, I have a lot of exploring still to do. Lets be honest, the adventure only ends when you want it to :)

I'm into playing music when I have time. I have a drumset in my room and I'm starting to suspect that my neighbors are plotting ways to either assassinate me or my kick drum. Either way they better watch out for my booby traps because NO ONE touches my drum set. I also play the guitar and piano, so if you want to start like a Jack and Meg White kind of thing, just please be better than Meg. (sorry Megs out there).
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Software Developer nerd guy for a financial company and trying to fight off the Winkelvoss twins in my spare time. I also ran two Tough Mudders in the past year (doing Vermont in August, you down?)

I'm EXTREMELY excited to go to Oktoberfest in Germany this Fall. I've never been to Europe, and I don't see any better way to kick it off than with my best friends at the biggest beer festival in the world.
I’m really good at
eating sushi really fast, picking out excellent beers, and pretending to be a connoisseur of things that I know nothing about
The first things people usually notice about me
is that guy Patriots kicker Stephen Gostkowski?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
J-E-T-S Jets Jets Jets!! (yea I'm sorry too...)

TV How I met your mother, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The League, Parks and Recreation, Suits, Shameless

Food Still trying to find food I don't like

Music Couple bands/artists I've been listening to a lot recently: Streetlight Manifesto, Big Krit, Moros Eros, Mac Miller, Wale, A day to remember, RX Bandits

Just picked up the new Dan Brown book...I need to get back into reading
The six things I could never do without
Playing music, pumpkin anything, hotsauce/hot pepper, variety, sunny weather, reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why are alligators so ornery?
On a typical Friday night I am
flying out of work, heading to the gym, then meeting friends at the bar. Its friday, these beers aren't gonna drink themselves!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the thing I miss most about living in the city is singing in my car
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think stale peeps are superior to their fresher counterparts, or you have something top secret to tell me.