Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daver1234

26 Anaheim, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making a self introduction to a group of listeners is usually designated for an "anonymous" type meeting but I'll do it anyways! My name is Dave. I'm very creative when it comes to screen names (obviously) so make sure to compliment me on that talent. I'm also one of the few people trying to keep the wristwatch alive. It's an obsession actually. I play softball for a couple men's city leagues, love playing Chess and I'm a huge sports connoisseur!

I guess that will do for now... message away for more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in the financial services industry, primarily in a compliance role, however I am an investment representative on the side. I am also attending a full-time MBA program.

I went to college without leaving my hometown which has allowed me to develop a close relationship with my friends from high-school and before. We still like doing absolutely stupid stuff together and I dig looking back at photos and videos as time goes on. But that doesn't mean I'm not looking for people to add to the group. That means you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I like looking at sums of data to create meaningful information. Staying stoic... which can be a curse sometimes as I expect people to read minds...

And finally, I also text like a woman. Speedy. Efficient. Awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great deal of patience. I usually get a comment about my eyes every now and then which is great. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any movie with great character development. My music taste is very expansive, but love acoustic takes. My food horizon is constantly growing and I am always willing to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Respect, confidence, perception, opportunity, character, and most importantly mexican food. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I evaluate myself all the time and figure out ways to improve. I often find myself exploring my imagination and picturing myself in various scenarios - good and bad - and ask myself how I'd carry on.

Also, my dreams. Really random they can be.. like being a bumblebee.. who dreams of that? I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes the best friday nights are spontaneous and fluid, therefore the best answer can't be put down here.

I'm usually at home doing coursework or trying to build upon my work resources, specifically relating to my investment book of business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am stoic, but I've still got feelings. They just take some time to come out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value new opportunities and meeting new people.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!