Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daves300c

43 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People have described me as being an honest, caring and a easy going guy. I'm outgoing and like being active outdoors but at the same time, there are occasions were I enjoy just relaxing indoors and just taking it easy too. I try find a good balance between the two. I am a foodie. I like all kinds of foods. I will try anything at least once. so, I do enjoy going and trying different types of restaurants and trying different foods. I also enjoy traveling and vacations. I think its healthy to get away and "recharge the batteries" experience new places, relax and enjoy life for a bit. If you are interested, please send me a message. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Progressing very well with my career. Searching for someone special in my life to settle down with and to enjoying life with. Until then, enjoying myself to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, cooking, dancing, playing sports, drawing, photography, having fun, being funny and being spontaneous. I'm good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look VERY young for my age. People also like my smile, my hair, my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies depending in the mood I'm in. I often find myself especially liking movies that are based off true stories. With food.....I'm a foodie.....I'll try anything once because you never know.....you might like it. I like all music cause I believe any type of music it's always about how it makes you feel. I love watching Seinfeld, Big Bang theory, how i met your mother and various CIS miami type shows...sometimes reality TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. true friends
3. the beach
4. being active
5. vacations
6. Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. How to experience everything that life has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week of work or out with my friends at a good restaurant/bar, good food, maybe having a few drinks, having good time....and plenty of laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very ticklish!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested and you want to get to know me.