Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davestlouis

38 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I am looking to meet someone to spend time with - to date seriously. I am pretty happy with my life, but am missing someone to share things with. Maybe that's where you come in?

I am funny, smart, and reliable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently changed careers to teach high school history. However, I also work a second, part-time job doing sales training for a computer company. Overall, I'm pretty satisfied with where I am at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything with computers - entirely self-taught. I am also teaching myself to work on cars, and getting ever more ambitious with my projects. I've actually completed three rebuilds on Corvettes of various ages, from a 2000 back to a 1987. I would absolutely love to build something like a kit car, but always have to consider space limitations and such. I love learning about mechanical stuff - probably should have been a repairman of some sort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my desire to learn new things. I am a teacher, and love to learn new things for myself and share that knowledge with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much anything barbequed , love italian, chinese, and seafood. Not so much a fan of mexican food.

My tastes in movies and TV are all over the place. I love everything from silly stuff like South Park to serious dramas and history films - I can go for just about anything!

I think DVRs like Tivo are about the greatest thing invented in a long time...Is opened me up to many shows I would have never watched before...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying not to work, but when free, like to have fun seeing a movie or going to dinner with a friend - pretty laid back stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a nice, normal, drama-free guy and want someone to share fun experiences with