Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:39am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, intelligent, sensitive and artistic guy with a slightly twisted sense of humor. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Social Work and later made a career change to Computer Programming. The hobby which occupies most of my time is photography. I have a passion for lighthouses and coastal settings, but living in a big city, I've learned to fine tune my creative talents. I love to travel. My choice of music ranges from Vivaldi, Billy Holiday to The Beatles, Carole King and Tori Amos. I'm also a "closet Dixie Chicks fan". I consider myself a mature individual but often finding myself looking through the eyes of the "Cookie Monster". In other words I'm a "kid at heart" . . . . PS I went back to school, Temple U Fox School of Business for a Masters Degree in Information Technology Auditing and Cyber Security and graduated this past August.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was laid off recently as a software engineer for a large communications company, now teaching with the School District of Philadelphia and a doing a couple of other odd jobs until I get work in my newly acquired field of education. On my spare time, I like to walk around the city of Philadelphia, with my camera, and photograph whatever interests me. On weekends I enjoy the company of friends whether it be in a bar/restaurant, dance club, bowling ally or movie theater, just to name a few. I am very close to my family, and visit whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll tell you, only if you really want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit, charm and dry sense of humor.
Been told on numerous occasions I have a "nice" butt, though I'm not one to brag.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lost Legends of New Jersey, The Odd Sea and anything from John Irving.
Movies: The World According to Garp, Five People You Meet in Heaven, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, The English Patient ...... to name s few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
BYOB restaurants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about anything, depending on who I'm talking to, though politics is not my favorite subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends doing something social like dinner and drinks and/or a movie perhaps, or if it's one of those "I'm too tired to do anything" Fridays, probably "take out Italian" for dinner, a movie then bed . . . there's always Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love The Dixie Chicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
love the outdoors
backpacking, camping, hiking
animal lover
Pez (candy and/toy)
hanging out in a coffeehouse
spending time with family and friends
. . . . maybe you can think of something I didn't include