Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davetheduder1

24 M Wanaque, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 24 year old college student, going to WPU for accounting. I'll always be an engineer at heart; I love science. Always been inquisitive and a thinker and always liked building things. I like discovering new things and working with my hands. Technology is a big interest but I have a lot of other hobbies; basically the stuff a stereotypical guy likes, but I'm definitely not a stereotypical guy. I treat my girl right, I'll always put her first and try my best. I like going on dinner dates and talking, but I always insist on paying.

I have a pretty demanding job but I can make time when I need to. My list of hobbies is quite expansive. I'm super curious and anything I become interested in I immerse myself in and learn about it quickly. I like to cook, write, draw, I play a few instruments, love to play games; I like doing a lot of different things and I love a good adventure.

I am a bit shy & a little introverted, so don't mistake that for being disinterested, because I'm also quite passionate. I swear I act mature for my age, but I'm terrible at making decisions and I change my mind a lot. I'll admit, I'm a little awkward, but who isn't.. really. I'm genuine and I truly care, so I think that makes up for it. There is way more to me than even I could describe, you'll just have to find out for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college right now to finish my degree in Accounting. I also work a lot, at a family business, but that definitely doesn't make it easier. Every semester always seems busy; I can't wait to be done! I'm just trying to figure out this thing called growing up. I enjoy spending time with friends, researching interesting but pointless things, and lots of other stuff.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out, either solving puzzles or solving problems. I can make a good situation out of anything. I also notice the little things, the details are what make it interesting. I can see connections where they shouldn't be and interpret things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, observant and pretty shy. I guess I'm kinda tall, too. I'll go way out of my way to try and help or try to make something better for someone else, and I don't know why but people don't appreciate that these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a huge book fan, but I have read a lot; classics are always a favorite, it has to be intriguing.

I like any kind of movie, more into action/ sci-fi though, comedy is great too. But, if you like chick flicks I wont say no, sometimes they're good too.

I watch a lot of shows, but I severely dislike reality tv, all those recently popular talent shows, and crime shows, and all the overly popular crime shows; I like just about everything else.

I listen to rock mostly but I like EDM and some hip-hop; I could be found listening to anything at any point in time, just not country. Every song has a story, a good story makes a good song; a good beat doesn't hurt either.

I love food, period. Any type is good to me, and I love trying new things; if you can cook I'd love to try it. If I had to pick I'd go with Japanese (sushi) and Italian.

There's a lot more to this list but it would take way too long to write it all. Besides, I'd rather you ask and find out for yourself than be boring and just tell you.
The six things I could never do without
My mind (sometimes I hate it though)
The little things
The truth
A second chance
Someone to share it all with
Music

But the most important thing is LOVE, nothing could ever be more important than that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, honestly. A lot goes on in people's lives, things that we don't even realize. How everything works and works together, in a way that you can't ever completely understand or enjoy unless you understand its context.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, working late.. or making history! ..sometimes I fall asleep unexpectedly though, work is pretty tiring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda scared about the future and the way things will turn out, not just for me, for anyone. I mean I'm pretty good at handling things, but what if there's something I just can't? Most guys wont admit they're scared about anything and I definitely don't scare easily, but in all honesty, growing up is kinda scary.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to, if you want to talk, or if you're looking for someone to hang out with or do anything with really. I'm kinda shy, but I'll probably message back if I haven't already messaged first.