Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:26pm
Pacific Islander, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting out and being active. Climbing mountains, racing outrigger canoes, snowboarding and getting into rock climbing. I work as a software engineer (which may seem sort of a funny combination, but I'm an action adventure nerd I guess), and I love the work and the people I get to meet along the way.
I'm also excited about getting to travel more and looking to go someplace in South America when I get the chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't the faintest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Hackers, The Blues Brothers
Books: Heinlein, Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Cherie Priest
Food: Salmon, Oishii's Bento Boxes (Bellingham), Indian Food
Music: Rx Bandits, ZebraHead, The Mad Caddies, Less Than Jake, really just a basic punk/ska/rock background though my tastes are pretty eclectic
Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, The Walking Dead and Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, books, the internet, my friends, well my family too then... doesn't seem right not to include them, thumbs they seperate us from the animals (aside from monkeys... and well apes).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next challenge, the next mountain to climb and what I'm going to get out and do on the next sunny day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, either getting a drink (I don't/can't drink much myself), or having a movie, boardgame or pool night. Or prepping for Saturday's adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for good conversation, some good laughs or a hiking/climbing/camping partner.