Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davevt6

28 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"An excellent wife who can find?
She is far more precious than jewels. The heart of her husband trusts in her, and he will have no lack of gain. She does him good, and not harm, all the days of her life." Proverbs 31:10-12
Who am I?
I am not perfect, or even not close to be perfect but I am a very humble person who can walk miles and miles to comfort others. I am a very affectionate, very religious person, well educated, family oriented, love to do good for others. I'd say that my biggest characteristics are my confidence, being religious and professionalism. I love my family, friends and also my enemies. I don't know if I have any single person on my black list so far :-) Sports are also a big part of my life, both playing and watching, but it's not the only thing. I do enjoy keeping myself in good slender shape. I consider myself diverse in my interests and actions, but am also grounded in my values; I value loyalty, hard work, consistency, respect, kindness, positivity, and flexibility. I love doing good for others, give them love and support. This is my passion and caused me some pain in the past so please please please be nice for others.
"Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good." Romans 12:21
What am I looking for? If you were meant to be in my life, you most likely be religious or want to be religious, humble, loving, relaxed but also cares about what they do; passion is incredibly important. I need someone who is outgoing and active who can also keep up with my lifestyle. Love what you do, love who you're with, and love God. Interests: Cooking, Movies/Videos, Exploring new areas, Religion/Spiritual, Watching sports and exercise: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Volleyball
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With the help of God I am living day by day.........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, Cooking, Swimming, Volunteering......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am a very humble person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The notebook
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see so far.........