Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davew_ten

34 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I think I'm smart and pretty funny, but I'm sure that's what everyone says. I enjoy movies, watching sports, TV, walks, technology, science, history, arts, trivia, roller coasters, and crossword puzzles (to name a few). I try to run two to three times a week. I like visiting the outdoors, but am not a fan of camping. I enjoy a night in as much as a night out. I'm a good listener, and I have an alternately silly and sarcastic sense of humor.

I'm originally from New Jersey (but that barely counts since I moved when I was five). I've also lived in Indiana, Ohio and Pennsylvania (twice). I've been here in North Carolina for over ten years.

I've been to Canada, the UK, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and a little bit of Italy.

(Just for the record, my age and height are accurate.)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a software developer.
I’m really good at
Software development
Crossword puzzles
Scrabble
Rocks, Paper, Scissors
Putting syrup on waffles
Crossing my eyes
Listening
(I'm really bad at remembering actors' names when seeing them in movies -- "Oh that guy... he was in, uh, that movie... the one with the thing...")
The first things people usually notice about me
My gray-blue eyes or my thick lustrous hair. (I guess. People don't normally tell me.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I enjoy a little bit of everything, except for horror. Some examples: Fargo; Raiders of the Lost Ark; As Good As It Gets; The Shawshank Redemption; Star Wars; Dr. Strangelove; When Harry Met Sally...; Field of Dreams; My Fair Lady; The Godfather; Goodfellas; Pulp Fiction; The Dark Knight; Amadeus; Office Space; Almost Famous;

TV Shows: I also like several TV shows: Game of Thrones; The Wire; The Sopranos; Curb Your Enthusiasm; Mad Men; Seinfeld; The Simpsons; Family Guy; (what is) Jeopardy!; Cheers; Monty Python's Flying Circus; Lost; Frasier; The Americans;

Music: I will listen to a lot of types of music. I like classic rock, more recent rock and pop, and even some classical. For instance: Dave Matthews Band; U2; The Beatles; OK Go; Lynyrd Skynyrd; Rolling Stones; R.E.M.; Black Keys; Led Zeppelin;
The six things I could never do without
New York Times crossword puzzle
Kit Kats
College Football
Humor
Sense of wonder about the world
Vision (so I can wonder at the world, and see the NYT crossword)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I tell the difference between a right and left sock.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes hanging out with friends. Sometimes watching TV. Nothing too interesting... that's why I'm here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I despise the New York Yankees.

I'm not on Facebook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting and attractive, and we have some interests in common.