Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davewall17

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a laid-back guy looking for someone who will hang out with me, smoke with my friends, go to bars, has an affinity for cheesy 80-90s action movies, let me cook for her, and occasionally pick up a pizza.

I like things and I've been places so, like, let's talk about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of writing about a bunch of things, but mainly video games and music. Yes, I get paid for that.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent cook - I love it anyway even if I'm not as good as I think. I'm a pretty good drummer. And I know a lot of stupid, random historical facts about the middle ages and the classical period (togas and shit).

And, apparently, filling out OKC questionnaires. They suck you in, I tell ya.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm bald, but then that I'm pretty fun to hang out with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, The Count of Monte Cristo, Life of Pi (apparently I read at a 9th grade level)

movies: any period piece, especially medieval epics like Kingdom of Heaven or Braveheart. Dark comedies like Seven Psychopaths, In Bruges, and Death to Smoochie. Foreign films, art films, I'm open to pretty much any kind of movie and I love anything that is really well done or horrifically bad (like The Room).

shows: Arrested Development, Peepshow, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Bored to Death, Home Movies, The Boondocks, ATHF, Archer, Top Gear, etc.

music: blues, jazz, hiphop, indie stuff - pretty much anything

food: everything, literally everything
The six things I could never do without
a computer, a kitchen, a drumset, pillows, cheese, and potatoes
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my close friends hitting up our favorite bars, usually in the East Village, LES, or up near me on the Upper East Side/Harlem. I'll be enjoying good beers, banter, and probably pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a little pillow that I've had since I was an infant and I will never be separated from it.

Sometimes I message out anagrams to see if anyone will get them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hang out and have a beer with someone who'd also like to cook for/with you.