Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davey_cash

28 Manteca, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So my names Dave I like playing my instruments I'm really into music, I like riding motorcycles, working on my Sunday beach cruiser, going to shows, and getting tattoos. I'm a single father and I love my daughter she is my best friend. I work as a diesel mechanic and I love it. I also want to build custom cars and motorcycles. I listen to a lot of different music like rockabilly, Psychobilly, punk, surf, metal, stoner rock, classic country, it's too much to list. I like doing outdoor stuff like riding bikes, kayaking, river, floating or anything with water. Im a fun easy going guy, I like to enjoy life. Please feel free to message me if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got done with school and working two diesel mechanic jobs. Plus time with my daughter I'm kind of a busy guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a dad, riding motorcycles, learning new instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses, beard, tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- I like cry baby, deuces wild, clockwork orange, anything with Andrew dice clay, and b horror or zombies. Music selection is endless but I really love punk, rockabilly, psychobilly, metal, surf, classic rock, I like anything that rocks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, Mexican food, motorcycles, tattoos, music, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Saving up for a project car. I want to build hotrods on my spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders and snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might have something in common or your down to earth and want to talk to a good guy then please message me.