Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daveyb200

39 M Playa del Rey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by! I'm an outdoorsy type of guy looking for someone who is up for surprises and adventure! I don't take life too seriously and I'm hoping to meet someone who loves to laugh and see the lighter side of life.

I am ultra curious, I love looking up random factoids and am so amazed that any answer is a google search away!

I consider myself a hobbyist as my career, medicine is how I fund it. I do love my job though, it's like having a ticket to the strangest movie you could imagine.

I fly planes, sail boats, scuba dive, bike, trail run, paddle board, kayak and more. Not showing off! Just want to explain that my ideal partner would be at least down to join me in SOME of these things.

All that said, I am looking fir a partner that would hopefully lead to starting a family. Not in a huge rush, just felt it had to be said.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an ER doctor, traveling when I can, keeping up with friends and family, realizing that I still can be lazy as hell sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll ham it up tough on some karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
so cliche, but...my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eternal sunshine, Friday, boy in the striped pajamas, Happiness, American beauty, the road,

Bobs burgers, archer, tosh.0, travel shows, key n peele,

The xx, stones, Beatles, lynrd skynrd, old school rap, country, grimes

Sushi, Ethiopian, medium rare filet mignon, anything that was once alive
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. having my next trip planned
2. family/friends (this one's a gimme)
3. Music
4. adventure
5. OJ (the liquid, not the felon)
6. Ethnic food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I expand on what is/has already happened. Can I run further, take aviation to a higher level, learn more, grow as a person?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully not working! Hanging out with friends, weekend getaway sailing or a road trip. Catching up with a book or the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't watch sports or play video games. It kind of makes me a social pariah so I know just enough to 'get by'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to click with someone! I am looking primarily for a long term relationship.