Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Conway, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 6
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back and enjoy a drama free life. I value quality over quantity when it comes to friends. I am hoping to find more quality friends and maybe one that can develop into more. I am very open minded.

I love geeky and nerdy things, but always enjoy a good football game. I read when there is time, but my new job hasn't left much time for that. I realy enjoy doing things outdoors!

Hope you find something of interest and find the time to message me. Good luck in your search :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am gainfully employed, homeowner, close to my family, pay my bills on time, have reliable transportation, never had a mug shot and treat women with the respect they deserve. What more could a girl ask for? haha I love my job, my dogs and the outdoors. I know how to work hard, but I also know when to relax. Now that I'm settled into a career, I have the time to meet new people and explore new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to joke around and keep people from being too serious.

Home repairs. I have completely remodeled my house to get it ready to sale.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of books, movies, and music. I try to never limit myself because you never know what you are gonna like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
H2O, Oxygen and food would be at the top of the list, but the remaining 3 could be changed out depending on the day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The here and now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are always different. Some nights I like spending with my friends, other with my family. I would like to find a special someone to spend my time with on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will have to wait ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me or thing we could have some things in common.