david112123
27 Fredericksburg, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
david112123
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job during the week, and try to excercise if I have time when I get home. My weekends are dedicated to cutting loose and having fun. by. During my free time I love to get together with good friends to hang out and do some kind of activity preferably outside. On the weekends i rarely sit at home and do nothing unless I'm sick or am just trying to relax, in which case I will probably watch movies or Netflix or I will go for a ride on my motorcycle. I like to be around people that like to joke around and laugh a lot. Im not much of a gamer, I haven't even owned a system in 5 years. Even though I like to joke around a lot, I also like to have some serious discussions as well. Even though my profile says to date but nothing serious doesn't mean that I wouldn't be serious with someone, I just think that getting to know someone as friends first and if things are going well to then get serious with them. I don't have serious relationships often because that right fit of person can be hard to find.
I’m really good at
Listening. Crafty things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. What do you notice about me by looking at my pictures? Let me know, I'll go off that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not really into reading books for fun. If I do it's to learn something interesting.

I love movies though. But if your interested in me then that could be an icebreaker topic to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Summer weather, Internet, my bed, food, close friends and motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, mysteries of the universe, politics, how people can effortlessly retain sports statistics.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out and have a couple of drinks with friends.
You should message me if
You would be interested in eventually meeting.

I would like to meet someone to either go on casual dates with or to just be friends. If more comes from that, then cool.
More