Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Barcelona, Spain Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 14
Straight, Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Queer
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could write that I am fantastic and I have lots of qualities but maybe you wouldn't believe me, so it's up to you discovering if it's true or not... . I'm a Spanish male looking for fun, a relationship, who knows what? Let's see what happens. I dislike typing, emailing and texting and far prefer meeting real people in the real world. Cyber relationships are so tedious. 'Nough said.

I should note: my time is limited!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Empathizing with others, working,hanging out with friends, reading, traveling. In other words, trying to living it.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice. This doesn't mean that I am quiet. I like joking and teasing people, sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little shy but quickly surprise them with my sense of humor and naturality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No books. I don't have so much free time for them....

Terror movies in the cinema, other ones from internet ;)

Breaking Bad, game of thrones, walkind dead....

At my age it's so strange, but I still like techno/hard dance music ;)

Almost everything, if you are a good cook, I will be yours :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, girls, internet, my holidays, kinky/bdsm related situations and the other one is for me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying at home watching a movie or reading if I am tired. I could be having dinner with friends and enjoying a beer. And yes, some fridays with no big plans I have spent some time taking a look to OKC.

I have a child, so my schedules are not the ones of a non-stop party guy, I prefer daylight activities that night ones ;))))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me in private and you will get a very nice answer,....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it