Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

david46photog

67 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am incredibly busy, but I come home to an empty house and I would like that to change. I would like to share my life with someone who cares about me, and I would like to share her life. To be a part of each day's little triumphs and challenges, to plan things together, to cook for each other, to go on vacations, to show love and caring in little thoughtful ways.

I neither look, feel, nor act like the 66 years I have clocked so far, and I'm hoping to find someone who looks/feels/acts the same way. I don't plan to slip quietly into my senior years -- I couldn't even if I wanted to because I did other stuff during my 20's, 30's 40's and 50's besides make money and prepare for retirement -- seems like some people spend their whole lives doing that! -- so I have some catching up to do. Without whining.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from trying to find a new life partner and maybe some good friends along the way, I am working my way back into professional photography as a fine art photographer/printer, working from botanical images I captured when I was in the magazine/book world. Meanwhile I have a day job. I've lived in Seattle for decades so I have a lot of friends, plus I've been active in political organizing so I have that network as well.
I’m really good at
Making friends. Being loyal. Photography. Scrabble. Inline skating. Typography. Words. Gardening. Cooking. Getting better at yoga.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile and really long curly black hair. And a mischievous twinkle in my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Neal Stephenson, Eric Ambler, 60's music. Though I love the King, in the Beatles/Elvis dichotomy I have to come down on the Beatle's side, especially John Lennon. I like movies when I don't know what's going to happen next. I don't have a TV in my house but I like Weeds, Californication, Breaking Bad rocks. I like poetry. I have a food regimen that excludes wheat, sugar, dairy, cow & pig. That leaves chicken, fish, lamb and other exotic meats, all vegetables and fruits so it's not as bad as it sounds. I cook almost all of my food myself but I can be in restaurants without creating a fuss.
The six things I could never do without
air, water, food, earth, laughing, other people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to perfect things. How to be a more reasonable and loving person. When and how I can quit my day job and get back to full-time artistic pursuits.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either hanging with friends, doing yoga, or reading in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
But if I admit it it won't be private anymore. Trick question!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet someone who has the gift of infectious happiness.