Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

david720

51 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
When I delve into something, I give it my all. I can get pretty wrapped up and geeky about things. I’m a passionate guy. I love learning new things. I am currently an MFT in private practice. I’m not afraid of a challenge. I like the thrill of knowing that I’m stretching myself. I also like to exercise several hours a week. With all that working out, a guy’s gotta eat. Right now I am off grains and sugar… most of the time ;-) I love exploring new places to eat. Another thing I am passionate about is spending quality time with my kids, as long as I don't sing in the car. I think I sound okay, but my daughter seems to have a problem with it. They’re great kids. I have 3: 2 boys (19 & 17) and a girl (13). I have a very solid co-parenting relationship with my ex, so you won’t have to worry about there being any crazy drama where that’s concerned. We’ve worked it out. I love being in a relationship. I love having someone to come home to and cuddle up with on the sofa, watch a movie or just talk about our day. I’m a great listener and I genuinely care. It’s the little things that make a difference, like going grocery shopping together or cooking a meal together. Did I mention that I like food? Paris is my favorite city (right now). The whole city smells great. But I love to travel anywhere. I love exploring new places and hope you do, too. I look forward to carving out time to take many wonderful trips together. Life is nothing if not an adventure, and it is meant to be shared!
What I’m doing with my life
I am the father of 3 kids that I am with a good part of each week. I spend some of my other time practicing as a therapist. I also have a business that still takes some of my time. I exercise quite a bit and ...what else...I probably go to a movie and eat out some.
I’m really good at
Being a dad most of the time, cooking some of the time, trying to be funny and actually doing it a lot of the time, eating, making eye contact during a conversation, reading the first 13 pages of most books, ...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? My sense of humor? I've never asked...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Road Less Traveled, Pat Metheny (I know, sad), Princess Bride, Ramona's beef and green chili burrito's, Diet Coke, Into Thin Air, Sense and Sensibility (with Emma Thompson), a good rib eye, tater tots, the Bourne [anything], Harlan Coben books, Kind of Blue, ...
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my running shoes, my cvs reading glasses, my head lamp, my passport, and my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the stuff that goes through my mind and how that relates to what i see around me. and i wonder how long i can keep thinking about that before my mind thinks about something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
This one is easy....I'm with my kids. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oy. I have to see what others say.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you are someone who is fun, a good conversationalist, active, and attractive (to me). You probably need to like food since it's a big priority for me. Smart and witty are good. It would also be great if you like to give and receive attention. I am looking forward to having someone to lie next to and cuddle and play with. I am looking for my partner in life to have fun with and to get into a little trouble with now and then!