Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

david8444

30 Roseville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David and I am 29 years old,I was born and raised in Israel moved here 3 years ago.

I'm an old school guy,a gentleman in my nature ,out going,fun loving guy, who try to see the good side in things (even if it means I need to have a few shots first ;-)

If you'll ask me to describe myself in one word it would be passion.
I am very passionate about everything I do if it's work,sport or even cooking.

I love doing sports ,I mostly play soccer and basketball , I also love biking, hiking ,kayaking,etc. its fun and and it's a great way just to spend time with someone.

I'm spontaneous and as such I love trying new things.

When I'm going out I usually going out to bars,coffee shops,movies and comedy shows,and sometimes clubs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days I mostly work hard to develop my home improvment.
In the near future I want to complete my masters in Marketing and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports,making people laugh,listening and giving advice, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It'll probably will be my accent lo,many people tend to think I'm from Europe or South America.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch too much TV ,but "Family guy","South Park","Game of Thrones" ,"Oz ", "The Sopranos","friends" are my favorites.
I love eating! Italian,Chinese,sushi, Brazilian food anything goes.
I listen to any type of music,it all depends what the mood am I in,mostly it'll be just house,rock and 90'.

Books: Harlan Coben ,Joseph Finder and Dan Brown are my favorite authors,I read mostly suspense and drama although history can be interesting sometimes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports
My cell phone
Good wine
And...maybe you...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to expand my business, how much I need a vacation, how shitty it is I don't have time for a vacation....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I love hanging out with friends and sometimes just a casual Friday on the sofa
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me,I might even tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an interesting guy who can hold a conversation and is very open minded ,or if you want to try new things,laugh and have fun,a gentleman who will treat you right or an activity partner for hiking or anything else.