Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

david8726

27 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

Well, I'd describe myself and being a laid back, thoughtful person who loves to laugh and have fun. I'm the kind of person who likes adventure but is also content at home with a good movie.

I an active person who likes to play tennis, go to the gym, and do other random fun activities like mini golf and bowling. I recently traveled abroad for the first time and can't wait to explore other places! I'm a big movie buff, like gaming, and am a huge sports fan (GO DOLPHINS AND HEAT!).

Right now I'm working in social services as I try to decide what I'd like to go back to grad school for in the future.

I'm looking for someone to go out with, have fun, and see where things go. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship but would welcome it if I met someone who I really clicked with. My ideal girlfriend is someone who would also be my best friend. The most important things to me in a match are a great sense of humor, intelligence, and kindness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, continuously trying to improve myself, and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing lots of useless movie trivia facts, making Chicken Alfredo, procrastinating, and helping people work through problems!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height probably!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Song of Ice and Fire series. I've read all five and can't wait for the next one. I'm a fan of Stephen king too and really enjoy reading about military and world history. Right now I'm reading The Hobbit!

I love movies! My favorite of all time is Gladiator. Christopher Nolan is god as far as I'm concerned - I loved his Batman trilogy and Inception. Mob movies like Goodfellas and the Departed are fantastic.

My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Dexter, and The Walking Dead.

When it comes to music I like rock, songs from movie soundtracks, and good instrumentals.

My favorite food would have to be Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Good friends
Sports!!!!!
The gym
My computer.
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to go back to grad school for and my future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home or hanging out with friends at dinner or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'd rather get to know someone a bit before I'd admit anything too private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read here and would like to go out, have a good time, and see where things go!