Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

david_knox

33 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have met someone fantastic. I am looking forward date number 2. Keep looking and don't be afraid of a nice guy. Good luck to you all!

My name is David. I work at a psych hospital. Helping people and working hard is what I do. Outdoors is where I like to be. Camping, hiking, climbing, exploring is what I like to do with my spare time. I have a lot of love to give and am a life-long friend for those who choose to accept it. I eventually would like to find someone to share this great world with. I also believe honesty is the best policy. It would be nice to have a relationship that is honest and truthful. I have been lied to a lot, and I really do not care for that. I am looking for something serious. However, I am not looking to just jump right into things. In a few years, I would like to get married and have kids. I am going through RN school. Also, being on here does not make me desperate. If I was desperate, then I would have been married a long time ago. I am waiting for my best friend, someone that I can see myself spending the next 50 years with just enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on getting my RN license. I also have interests in photography and house renovations.
I’m really good at
Listening and finding solutions to problems. I do have a decent portfolio of photographs. I have been known to be fairly decent at most things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my awesome ability to grow a beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read informative books that you can learn from. I like most music. I also like most movies. Not a fan of horror films though. I like HGTV and the food network.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, air, family, friends, and purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Especially interesting ways to cook on a campfire, house design, and photography.
On a typical Friday night I am
Climbing at the climbing center, camping out in some remote wilderness, spending time with friends and family, or snuggled up with my dog watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bite my nails when I am nervous
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me,and would like to get to know me. You can hold my attention.