Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidbasara

21 Hornell, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving guy. If I say I'm going to do it, you better believe I will. Some things I say get taken out of context, and I blame the malfunctioning filter between my brain and mouth. But if I ask to explain myself, I can usually get it right the second time. I'm also a HUGE cat lover. I see that commercial for the Hanes shirts with the kittens, and I just tell myself "I'd rather have all the kittens"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I usually work for a good portion of my day, i do community service for the fun of it. I love helping people. I love going for car rides, but hate going alone. I usually won't drive a long distance if it's by myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves, lying and saying "i'm fine", driving, pretending I can dance. I can actually slow dance pretty well though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. They turn from dark brown to more of a honey brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent Books: I'm currently reading my giant brochure I got from Alfred State College, and deciding if DMA is really the course I want to take

Recent Movies: Guardians of the galaxy, Maleficent, Bewitched, and the hobbit: desolation of smog

Recent Shows: Wilfred, The Flash, Family Guy, Supernatural

My Pandora station right now is: Lindsey Stirling, with added variety of Apocalyptica.

Recent Food: Pizza, Subs, Fiesta chili, home made sourdough bread, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship
Food
Water
Love
Laughter
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think of what could have happened. Like scenarios where things could have gone good or bad. This usually makes me thankful the worst didn't happen. It also lets me weigh my choices easier, as I already have a good idea what the outcome will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working but I sometimes drive around for the heck of it. If I'm not working I would spend my time hanging out watching Netflix and maybe drinking a craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly if you want to know just ask. There's a few secrets ill keep til my grave, but that's what keeps me interesting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read all i have on this "about me" section and your interested in knowing more.
You just want to be friends and talk. i love meeting new people.
You like big hearted nerdy guys.

You should NOT message me if:
You just want to get laid
You have no idea how to hold a conversation or contribute to one
You don't like meat
You don't like kids
You plan to lead me on

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!