Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidbinsd

67 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is very easy to write a summary if there's not a lot to write about. Take me, for example. I'm simple. I was born and raised in Manhattan, as in New York City. I moved to Westchester County when my first son was born and to New Jersey when my second son was born. I married, divorced and then tried that all over again. I've been single since 1998.
I love women, but preferably one at a time. I am hoping to find the one woman I'd like to spend the rest of my life with. See, I told you, simple.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking each day as it comes. Its good to be alive and to be able to function fully as a human being every day. I try to make the most out of each day that I possibly can.
I’m really good at
Taking control of out-of-control situations. Talking with people and spending most of my time listening. Getting people to open themselves up to me, often whether I want them to or not. Making love to a woman I really care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very soft-spoken, but most people will strain to listen to what I have to say. I tend to exert a calming influence on people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an avid reader and until very recently, I averaged about 2 books a week. I prefer mystery novels, particularly the genre called police procedurals. I love movies of all kinds as long as they are well made. My current favorite TV shows are Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men & Suits. I like most kinds of music, except Hip Hop - Rap and Country. I love Classical music and ballet. I also like Jazz and plain old rock and roll. Finally, Food. I love ethnic food of all kinds, as long as its prepared properly. If I had to pick one favorite ethnic food, I would have to go with Chinese, mostly cantonese dishes, which are what I grew up eating as a special treat. Other than that, the one food I cannot tolerate in any form, variety, concentration or otherwise is celery.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, curious, attractive and are a really nice person. If you want to develop a serious relationship that is based on mutual respect, mutual interests, and fulfilling intimacy on every level, then please send me a message.