Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidbw1

27 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Strangers sometime ask to take pictures with me. At 17, I escaped from the police in a car chase. I once bungee jumped with a cord that was too long (I'm OK). I've visited 27 countries but have stepped foot in 31. I shower daily. I eat more than the recommended serving of gummy vitamins. My marathon PR is either 3:23 or 3:26. I learned to speak Spanish before I learned to speak English. I am half Cuban.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a CPA and just quit my job working as a financial analyst. I'm now starting a company w my cousin and learning to code. I know this sounds ridiculous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blowing through data plans and skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on if I'm wearing my lederhosen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is the fountainhead. Currently reading Nicholas and Alexandra which is pretty awesome if historical nonfiction is your thing.

I eat and like everything that doesn't include canned mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling to other countries, learning new things, going to ND football games, exercise, amazon prime, my kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My bucket list. It's huge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually catching up on sleep or reading. I go out on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My head is deceptively large, but I'm not big headed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what I like. Or if you don't and enjoy debating.