Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidcg87

27 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved here from Chicago just about a year ago. So, be nice. I'm still a little heartland-y.

I call my mother every day.

I think improv comedy is painful to watch and makes me cringe so hard my balls rise up into my body.

I can't help but get all smiley around dogs.

I want a good girl. Bad girls do very little for me.

I'm not into polyamory. I find it yucky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Providing hardware and application support for composers at a music house

- Recording hip hop clients

- Tinkering/building little things and trying to get my handiness up

- Watching Good Eats before bed
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making you laugh without having it seem like I planned my jokes beforehand

- Cooking

- Quickly forming a positive relationship with your dog

- Winging it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say I look like Dan Aykroyd from around Trading Places time, but I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- King of the Hill

- The Sopranos

- Oneohtrix Point Never

- BIll Callahan

- The Tallest Man On Earth

- Pig Destroyer

- Molasses-cider-marinated grilled pork tenderloin and man that shit gets all charred and awesome
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- An external with shows on it

- Capsaicin

- Jokes

- Chicken

- Learning stuff

- My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...if women on this thing here are truly worried about meeting a murderer/rapist and what that implies about what other dudes post on their profiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...doing nothing much so I can wake up in time for early Saturday activities, or because of a mix of laziness and the desire to unwind from work. Saturday evening is usually my getting-lit-up evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wrote a swear on an AOL pro wrestling message board and got in serious trouble.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're a cool and fun girl with interesting things to say and little to no interest in jockeying for relationship leverage