Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

daviddobbins

40 Clementon, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a proud father of 6 year old princess who continues to teach me things everyday! My favorite things to do are traveling and cooking, these are my two passions in life. I also like fishing, football, baseball, bowling, playing pool, listening to music, going to the beach, and hacky sacking (please tell me you know what this is!).

Being well rounded in my life is super important to me. I've focused my attention on my career but have continued to gain the most out of life in all other avenues. Since I love to bake and cook, I pursued my culinary passion by attending culinary school. This was such a great experience and one that I am so glad I did!

Another one of my pleasures is entertaining people with a good meal, a wonderful loaf of Sausage Asiago Sourdough bread which I make from scratch, or treating someone special to one of my fabulous desserts. I spend my free time working out, attending church functions, traveling, volunteering with Habitat for Humanity and other organizations, learning, and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I continue to learn and meet new people. There is nothing more rewarding to me than experiencing life through the people that I come in contact with. Sharing and opening up to people is very important to me. I am working towards finding my life's calling, it's been an exciting journey and I am certainly enjoying the ride!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive and always learning from life's experiences. I learn from the mistakes and appreciate the successes. I'm a pretty good pool player and bowler. I like to make people laugh and am very easy to talk to. I'm also good at getting everyone around me in a good mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my determination. I have a will to succeed and will not stop until I reach my goals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rich Dad, Poor Dad. How to Win Friends and Influence People, Total Money Makeover.
Movies: Diners, Drive Inns, and Dives, Sweet Genius, Ace of Cakes, Criminal Minds, Impractical Jokers, Full Metal Jacket.
Music: Classic Rock, Flamenco, Jazz.
Food: All Ethnic Food such as Indian, Asian, Latin American, Sour Dough Bread, Tiramisu, Cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, kissing, friends, fun, music, and pizza!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If life is like a box of chocolates, what am I going to get?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Flying to Paris for the evening, planning the weekend in Monte Carlo, bungee jumping, sky diving, and any other zany activity that you can think of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, you're going to have to get to know me a little bit before I answer this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a strong, confident man who has a plan for life, who has goals and is working towards achieving them, who is active and physically fit, and who lives life to the fullest. I want to meet and get to know one special girl worth sharing life's experiences with! If this sounds like you, send me a message :)