Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davideb87

27 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college grad (second time) in accounting, and I'm in Atlanta pursuing a consulting career. I enjoy having a good time, but it can take a while to get to know me (I can be shy). I have a good sense of humor, and like to make people laugh. I'm pretty busy with work, so I don't have a lot of time for social media etc, but if I strike your fancy send me a message, I'll most likely respond and probably pretty quickly. I work in a fast paced job so I always have my phone on me for communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new career can keep a person pretty busy. That's me, I'm pretty busy. But I make time for the necessities: friends, food, and exercise. Often I will mix 2 of the 3, but food and exercise mixing can get pretty messy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dodge rock.

And I'm getting pretty good at Excel, per my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Grey's Anatomy, The Americans, House of Lies, Game of Thrones, Community. And scrubs when it was still on-air.

Movies: Inception, Garden State, Lord of the Rings, The Usual Suspects, The Parking Lot Movie, Howl

Music: I listen to a wide range of music, country isn't my top choice, but there are a few songs I like. Currently I'm enjoying the smooth sounds of Kurt Vile, and Houses. But my typical go to artists are Imogen Heap, John Mayer, Blink 182, B.o.B., Greg Laswell, CCR, The Shins. But seriously a large variety of music. I'll check out any song, but if it doesn't hit me within seconds I pass on it.

Food: I'm a pretty picky eater. I recognize that smell and taste are largely tied together, so what doesn't smell good, I don't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food that I like
Computer/Internet
Traveling
And something/one yet to be discovered
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking about getting a cat.... They are so cute!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
New to Atlanta, I'm typically just hanging out at my home. But when I lived in Athens, I was almost always at a movie, and I want to continue the trend here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink diet drinks?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me. I'm pretty open to talking to whomever messages me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!