Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidg1320

27 Joppa, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent graduate from college just beginning to explore the real world. I'm ambitious and always looking to try new experiences.

Given my upbringing, I try and live by a simple yet potent motto:
"Honor above all else"

I'm a bit shy and reserved at first, but I become more outgoing and extroverted once I get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Delaware from 2009 and recently moved to Maryland. I have a full-time career as a chemist in the S&T/Engineering field that I find highly rewarding, yet challenging.

I feel that I've learned a lot in just the short (compared to the 16 years spent in grade school/college) time I've been working I've learned so much. Of course, graduating from college has allowed me to become even more independent than I was as a student. It's been a refreshing change living on my own, although it was a big transition leaving all my friends from college behind when I started working in Maryland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing multiple musical instruments (eight to be exact). I also compose some of my own music occasionally using electronic composition software (Sibelius, Cakewalk Studios, etc...). I've performed with many musical ensembles over the years, both paid and unpaid, and I look back on all of those experiences fondly. I studied and taught Taekwondo for ~10 years combined, ending at the rank of 2nd Degree Black Belt. I'm currently cross-training to begin study in a new form of martial arts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment, I'm not too much of a reader...I've had to read so much when I was in college, I'm taking a break from it at the moment.

I'm quite adventurous in what I eat; I enjoy Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, Mexican, Italian, and Japanese cuisine. I'm always up for trying someone new at least once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, family, computer, my musical instruments, my pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
planning my next trip to travel around the world. So far I have already traveled to 3 other continents. I'm ambitiously trying to travel to the other 3* continents...including Antarctica at some point (seriously).

*This was at 4 for the longest time...I just NOW realized the typo!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having a good time, or preparing for an awesome weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love learning.....foreign languages, music, and even mathematics and science. I guess in some ways that makes me a little bit of a nerd, but I'm happy with who I am.

I'm deathly afraid of clowns...guess Cirque du Soleil shows aren't in my future!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a caring individual looking for a lasting, meaningful friendship and perhaps a relationship too.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!