Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 El Cajon, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 1, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked with the military not in duty but work with them providing food in the mess hall its good work and pays well its the best job offer I got and to see them serving our country marines are the greatest people on earth work at the marine corp recruit depot in downtown sandiego right off the cliffs of ocean beach pacific beach and coranado love to be free going all out with this hot great astonishing greatness of Life wanted to join in excueting a career in culinary arts cooking classes but got tired of the fuss math was hard had to put in a lot of hours knowing how to make bases sauces soups stocks how to make pie cookies cakes tarts gellitan marscopone devils food cake salsas dips orduevers chicken hamburgers hotdogs learn how to deepfry grill bake saute u know the rest I love to cook but I have to do it away from home try some of my recipes I'm a good cooker
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile have a great skill my facial expression changes dramatically if I'm happy down to earn outgoing person who loves my reflection whatever clothes attire I'm wearing for the day changes my eye color with one outfit that's no lie I'm simply just statingg the fact curious anxious lovavble charming handsome cool and a bit of a nerd but will not admit it to other people biut would often laughs at my own jokes even if they are ridisicioulsy bad as they seem
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family friends dog money love pride
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family friends god thinking what I need to obtain in life is achievable its gold to know I think about a lot of my own sister haven't seen her lately she studied abroad of on of the top pick collge shcool throughtout the entire world mastering a degree in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love god with all my heart that's a true blessing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your smart adventrous love to laugh funny good looking have a sense of humor