Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidlee211

28 M Glen Burnie, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's David and I'm your sort of guy who works hard and plays hard. I enjoy spending time with family or friends and I try to keep things alive and interesting. Shooting pool is something I really enjoy doing and I always push myself to do better than the last time. Loyalty is something that I hold close and in this day, it's hard to find.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing the best I can with what I've got to make life easier. I work hard to get what I need and go where I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, you can never have enough. Shooting Pool, it's a passion of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, people have noticed my eyes or smile first. For my personality, people have told me I'm fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- American Pie movies, 300, Troy, Seven, Gladiator, Varsity Blues, The Replacements, Invincible, just to name a few.
Music- I listen to a lot, it really depends on my mood. No metal.
Food- My favorite meal would basically be Thanksgiving with steak instead of turkey.
Shows- Spartacus, Pawn Stars, The Shield, Discovery Channel shows and American Chopper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Because they help keep things together and put things into perspective.
Music - It gives me motivation and a way to relax.
Friends - Keeps life interesting.
My Dog - No mater how bad the day is, he's always glad to see me.
My car - Gives me my freedom.
Cellphone - Keeps everything connected.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going in life, and how to always make improvements...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a long week at work or chilling with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more sensitive than I let on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone who will treat you right and make you laugh; who is also thoughtful, caring and witty.