Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidmurphy1215

30 Houston, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Education
University
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy activities outside and sports. Love board games. Beer is good too.

I consider myself easy going but heard I can get competitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly work. I work long and weird hours but love my job. On the weekends I usually swim and take my dog to the park before meeting up with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words with Friends, I don't cheat. Corn hole, washers and ping pong. And knitting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Sting, Rear Window, Braveheart, Gladiator, and Toy
Story.

Music: too many. Film scores and J. Cole were my last listens on Spotify.

Shows: Breaking Bad is over, no idea what to do next.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, why has no one else answered with this?
Everything else is debatable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a game or HH with co-workers. Usually low key things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big right toe was cut off by a lawn mower.