Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55-64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:51am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sharing with my youngest daughter, while she completes her Nursing School degree. Divorced for 4 years, but time marches on and rear view mirror is on the roadside. Love my family, both girls and son. I am happy and very kind, as well as a gentleman. Enjoy dealing with people at all levels. Look forward to travels, especially road trips. Love the water, mountains, etc. Did travel some internationally, mostly to Middle Eastern destinations and sure hope for a trip to Italy and then elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life does throw curves, so worked in the restaurant industry as a bartender and day manager until September, when I got back into the foodservice sales industry as a Sales Associate for a food brokerage company.
Still focused on my health, so go to gym and or run/walk most days. (You too need to be in some activity-fit)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am handy. If I can;t fix, I will surely seek help. I can cook and I don't mind cleaning, not just the dishes, Prefer teamwork. I can plan a trip to the beach at a moments notice, when possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and my kind gentle nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thrillers, historical, biography. Don't go to movies too often. Wait for Net Flix, did see American Hustle, wow, a riot. I am country western with a broad range. Love 70"s, Eagles, others too. Seafood, Italian, and a great steak, every once in a while.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, fitness, faith, beach, caring
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making certain that I am thankful for all that I have and not punishing myself for things in the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining out, staying in, or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loaded question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a kind person and have patience in developing a relationship.