Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidrmm

75 Spring, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mature widower. I am younger in mental age and I am in good health and physical condition. I enjoy, sports, movies, Broadway plays, cruises, travel, concerts good music. I am looking for a longer term relationship. I am satisfied with my life except for female companionship and intimacy. I tend to be a one woman man who wants to share fun and intimate times with someone who has a mutual attraction with me. Prefer slender women, a little overweight (Rubensque) 55-70 who like to dance, enjoy the arts, theater, ballet, day trips, cruises, short weekend trips. If you aren't obese, have a sense of humor and can carry on a conversation with laughter and intellect, then we need to meet. I don’t respond to messages without photos. The first time around, I'd prefer to see if we can help Starbucks stay in business, although I'm also open to a weekend at the tables in Monaco if it's on your nickel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a primary caretaker for my youngest daughter's (deceased) 2 children. Anything more important other than defending this Republic? Probably not but would like someone with whom to love and share again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, conversation, pleasing, making love and satisfying a lady. Other things more a jack of all trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Conversationalist, Humorous, attractive, Much younger than chronological age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Zion Chronicles, Casablanca, The Sting, Raiders of the Lost Ark, All music except Heavy metal and Rap, Les Miserables, Guys and Dolls, All foods but liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Air and water for starters.
My faith
Books
Bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, interesting things to do on a date, sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either on a date dining, movie, or dancing or taking care of my grandchildren
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting an attractive mature older man who looks and acts 20 years younger, is a good conversationalist, who laughs a lot, is a romantic, loves to share life and treats women with respect..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!