Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Salinas, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from a Master's program with an emphasis in counseling children and adults. In my free time I enjoy reading, listening to music, traveling, hanging out with family and friends, trying new foods, watching movies, hanging out by the beach, and taking walks. I am easy-going and enjoy meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist. I work as a Mental Health Therapist for the Gilroy Unified School District. Additionally, I am working toward establishing my own private practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. Caring for friends and family. Trying new things especially new foods. Making sure the student's I work with are doing well. Making spaghetti. Making Chili.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have a big heart and a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list is rather long for each of these, but here's a little sample of what I like...
Books: The Dark Elf Trilogy, Mythology, The Hobbit
Movies: Casablanca, The Sorcerer's Apprentice, The Dark Knight Rises
Shows: Castle, Numbers, Grimm, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS, NCIS New Orleans.
Music: Metallica, Linkin Park, Celtic, Classical
Food: Thai, Italian, Chinese, Middle-Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Netflix, Books, Amazon Prime, Exercise, Pizza, Starbucks/Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should write in this profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping it mellow and hanging out with friends. Going to see a new movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save that for the third date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a simple, nice guy, who has a big heart, looking to make new friends and is looking for a relationship.