Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidschultz45

33 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the Milwaukee area, living in Oak Creek, so would love to go to some of the breweries around the city and other cool things Milwaukee has to offer. I am very close with my family and am sad I have moved away from my 2 small nieces. I used to see them almost everyday now Skype will be a must so I can talk/see them still. I work a very weird schedule which is Wednesday through Saturday nights, 3 days off a week is nice though. Working at nights is tough but still will have Sunday's to watch football. Will it be bad if I say I am a Bears fan? Well I am, even though we still have Jay Cutler I still claim the Bears as my team. Also a huge Notre Dame football fan.

I think a lot of people just lost what they like and what they are on here. So I thought I would list some things I am not: not looking to just hookup, not the skinniest guy in the world (I have some meat on my bones), not the best dressed, not a huge fan of animals in the house (if they are behaved then they are ok), not afraid of kids, not afraid of commitment, not religious but don't mind if you are, not at all interested in politics, not a fan of loud bars (quiet place for happy hour is great tho), not judgemental.....I could go on but will stop there.

Please feel free to send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have a great job and Looking forward to exploring the Milwaukee area and going to to some of the many breweries.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Top Gun, Armageddon, Green Street Hooligans, Grandmas Boy,

TV shows: Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, the Americans, Gold Rush, Deadliest Catch, Street Outlaws, and anything on history Chanel.

Music: The Bravery, OK GO, Gaslight Anthem, Cold War Kids, Mute Math, Incubus, The Wombats, and a lot more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Blistex
3. Notre Dame Football
4. Hoodies
5. My Recliner
6. DVR (I hate watching live TV, having to watch commercials makes me hate life!!!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends having a beer. Staying at home and relaxing from the long week. Or hanging out with my 2 nieces and being the best uncle ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me better.