Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidsonaw

29 Madison, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would tell you I'm a fun person to be around, I take interest in their accomplishments, and make others laugh. Life is too short not to enjoy it.

I have two amazing step-families whom I'm very close with. It's never a dull night when I hangout with my twin and 2 step brothers. They are and will always be a big part of my life.

Having a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. Doing something athletic, whether it's going for a run, lifting, hiking, dancing, etc. helps relieve any stresses in my life and keeps me happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I teach 4th grade around Madison. I love my students and kids in general. It is very fulfilling to help kids reach their goals and grow as individuals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading all sorts of books, The Kite Runner, Devil and the White City, Escape from Camp 14, River of Doubt, The Great Gatsby, James Patterson, Baldacci, and Rollins novels to name a few. I try to always have something on my nightstand.

I enjoy going to restaurants or cooking something from scratch. Cooking is fun when you have someone to do it with!

I don't discriminate with music (Except screaming songs). As long as it has a good beat I'll try to sing and dance to it.

TV Shows: Madmen, The Newsroom, GoT, The league, Entourage, The League, Downton Abbey, and of course ESPN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Chewy candy
3. Chapstick
4. Warm Socks in the winter
5. Coffee
6. Laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the week. Sometimes I go out downtown, other nights stay in. Maybe a small get together at a friends, or traveling to frisbee tournament.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching The Voice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to laugh, grab a drink or coffee, or want a partner in crime.