Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidtch

22 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(Left Boston for the summer; ergo won't be able to hang out until September.)

Hey there!

I am a hopeless romantic trying to meet the right girl. And that is why I'm using this site. I am a college junior, majoring in history and art history at Boston University, working hard to get into law school. As my last resort I'm also a freelance artist, setting up my personal page to sell my watercolor paintings at price so low that people might think they were produced at some random Asian sweat factory.

I have uncontrollable passion for the humanities, which by my definition include art, music, literature, philosophy and poetry. I am an avid reader and a book hoarder. I am the editor of two on-campus lit mags. I also sing baritone in a choir and play ukulele if time permits.
Besides that I love playing frisbee and running, as well as hiking and swimming. Frisbee is so important to me that, if you actively play it, you've already had my heart. Running in Boston Marathon is on my bucketlist, and I'm now training for it.

I'm a social butterfly and an INFJ, that is, I could care less about being a bro, but I do enjoy making friends.

Currently I am mostly looking for a relationship with at least some degree of commitment.
What I’m doing with my life
Drowning myself in coffee and tea.
I’m really good at
Reading, singing, watercolor painting, making tea, running, playing frisbee, sewing and knitting (I used to do costume design for theater), not hitting "snooze" an hour after I was suppose to get up, being sarcastic, putting up my nonchallance disguise, and make cheesy puns.

Also doing okay Australian accent, not great, but okay.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear sweaters and suspenders a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love classical literature and poetry. I absolutely admire Thomas Hardy as an author, but also enjoy reading William Faulkner, James Joyce, Shakespeare, Edgar Allan Poe, E. E. Cummings and many other writers. Recently I'm very into Beatnik poems.

Music: I am fascinated with classical music, and rock music. But I'm also very open to other types of music as I also love 90's rap, ragtime, bluegrass, country, Indie rock. Recently I fell in love with punk rock, and seems like the passion will persist for quite a bit.

Food: Coffee and mac n cheese, Mexican food and bacon. I've been a raw foodism vagetarian before so I also love salad.
The six things I could never do without
ART
PASSION
POETRY/LITERATURE
COFFEE
UKULELE
INTERNET
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I should be spending a lot of time thinking about because I need to spend a lot of time thinking about what I should be spending a lot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, painting, reading or catching up with my sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Christmas carols, even when it's not Christmas time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. Or if you love coffee/tea, reading, history, art or music, and if you understand that I'm a junior in college, and will remain in school for at least 5 years before actually working full-time and become what people call 'young perfessional' if I'm lucky enough.

However, please refrain from messaging me if you:
1, are only saying something along the line of "Hey how are you" or "What's up"
2, are a party animal/stoner/heavy drinker
3, have nose piercing or a lot of tattoos(no judging but it's a turn-off)
4, think that "u" can be a legit substitution of "you" unanimously

(p.s. OkCupid thinks I'm an asexual Medieval monk. Well the truth is I'm not, I'm just not very sexually open unless it's with the right peron)